The Complete status is listed as one of your Action Items in the Request Manager.
- If you leave the request in Complete, it will be automatically deleted after 5 days.
- You can open the list of Complete requests and change the Status to Delete. The request(s) will be flagged with a trash can icon and deleted during overnight processing.
If your library is the Lender
The Complete status is listed under Items awaiting trading partner response.
- The request(s) will be automatically deleted after 5 days.